Church Calendar

<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 201910:00Gargrave Heritage Group
14:00Craft & Chat
Wednesday 2nd October 201910:00Caterpillar Club
Sunday 6th October 201908:00BCP Holy Communion (Common Worship 2)
Celebrant Rt. Rev. David Hope
10:00Breakfast in church
10:45Family Service
includes Harvest Festival - auction of produce and Jacob's Join lunch after the service
18:00OASIS - quiet evening worship
Monday 7th October 201910:00Coffee Monday
Come and join us for coffee, cake and a chat!
14:30Holy Communion - Milton House
15:15Holy Communion - Neville House
19:30Bellringers' practice
19:30Riversway Home Group
At 2, Riversway
19:30Marton Road Home Group
Tuesday 8th October 201910:00Gargrave Heritage Group
14:00Craft & Chat
Wednesday 9th October 201910:00Caterpillar Club
Sunday 13th October 201910:45Sung Eucharist (Common Worship 1)
Celebrant Rev. John Long
Monday 14th October 201910:00Coffee Monday
Come and join us for coffee, cake and a chat!
19:30Bellringers' practice
19:30Marton Road Home Group
Tuesday 15th October 201910:00Gargrave Heritage Group
14:00Craft & Chat
Wednesday 16th October 201910:00Caterpillar Club
Sunday 20th October 201908:00BCP Holy Communion (Common Worship 2)
10:45Service of the Word
led by Mike Maiden
Monday 21st October 201910:00Coffee Monday
Come and join us for coffee, cake and a chat!
19:30Bellringers' practice
19:30Marton Road Home Group
19:30Riversway Home Group
At 2, Riversway
Tuesday 22nd October 201910:00Gargrave Heritage Group
14:00Craft & Chat
Wednesday 23rd October 201910:00Caterpillar Club
Thursday 24th October 201919:00Bowland and Ewecross Deanery Synod meeting
Sunday 27th October 201908:00BCP Holy Communion (Common Worship 2)
10:45Sung Eucharist (Common Worship 1)
Monday 28th October 201910:00Coffee Monday
Come and join us for coffee, cake and a chat!
19:30Bellringers' practice
19:30Marton Road Home Group
Tuesday 29th October 201910:00Gargrave Heritage Group
14:00Craft & Chat
Wednesday 30th October 201910:00Caterpillar Club
<< September