Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrew's, Gargrave
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 10:00Breakfast in church
10:45Family Service
Monday 2nd March 2020 10:00Coffee MondayCome and join us for coffee, cake and a chat!
14:30Holy Communion - Milton House
15:15Holy Communion - Neville House
19:30Bellringers' practice
19:30Marton Road Home Group
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 10:00Gargrave Heritage Group
14:00Craft & Chat
Wednesday 4th March 2020 10:00Caterpillar Club
Sunday 8th March 2020 10:45Sung Eucharist (Common Worship 1)Celebrant Rev. John Long
Monday 9th March 2020 10:00Coffee MondayCome and join us for coffee, cake and a chat!
19:30Bellringers' practice
19:30Marton Road Home Group
Tuesday 10th March 2020 10:00Gargrave Heritage Group
14:00Craft & Chat
Wednesday 11th March 2020 10:00Caterpillar Club
19:00Voices of Craven choir practice
Sunday 15th March 2020 10:45Service of the Wordled by Mike Maiden
Monday 16th March 2020 10:00Coffee MondayCome and join us for coffee, cake and a chat!
19:30Bellringers' practice
19:30Marton Road Home Group
Tuesday 17th March 2020 10:00Gargrave Heritage Group
14:00Craft & Chat
Wednesday 18th March 2020 10:00Caterpillar Club
Friday 20th March 2020 11:00Funeral and burial of baby Hughie Wilson Eyles
Sunday 22nd March 2020 08:00BCP Holy Communion (Common Worship 2)
Monday 23rd March 2020 10:00Coffee MondayCome and join us for coffee, cake and a chat!
19:30Bellringers' practice
19:30Marton Road Home Group
Tuesday 24th March 2020 10:00Gargrave Heritage Group
14:00Craft & Chat
Wednesday 25th March 2020 10:00Caterpillar Club
11:30Burial of Ashes for Barbara Umpleby
19:00Voices of Craven choir practice
Monday 30th March 2020 10:00Coffee MondayCome and join us for coffee, cake and a chat!
19:30Bellringers' practice
19:30Marton Road Home Group
Tuesday 31st March 2020 10:00Gargrave Heritage Group
14:00Craft & Chat
19:45St Andrew's Prayer EveningWe come together as a church to pray for our communities, our church and ourselves. Join us as we "slip into a stream of eternal life"!