Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Gargrave
August 2019

Sunday 4th August 2019 08:00BCP Morning prayerled by Linda Wall
10:00Breakfast in church
10:45Family Service
18:00OASIS - quiet evening worship
Monday 5th August 2019 10:00Coffee MondayCome and join us for coffee, cake and a chat!
14:30Holy Communion - Milton House
15:15Holy Communion - Neville House
19:30Bellringers' practice
19:30Marton Road Home Group
Tuesday 6th August 2019 10:00Gargrave Heritage Group
14:00Craft & Chat
Wednesday 7th August 2019 10:00Caterpillar Club
Sunday 11th August 2019 08:00BCP Holy Communion (Common Worship 2)Celebrant Rev. John Long
10:45Sung Eucharist (Common Worship 1)Celebrant Rev. John Long
Monday 12th August 2019 10:00Coffee MondayCome and join us for coffee, cake and a chat!
19:30Bellringers' practice
19:30Marton Road Home Group
Tuesday 13th August 2019 10:00Gargrave Heritage Group
14:00Craft & Chat
Wednesday 14th August 2019 10:00Caterpillar Club
Sunday 18th August 2019 08:00BCP Holy Communion (Common Worship 2)Celebrant Rev. John Holford
10:45Service of the Wordled by Mike Maiden
Monday 19th August 2019 10:00Coffee MondayCome and join us for coffee, cake and a chat!
19:30Bellringers' practice
19:30Marton Road Home Group
Tuesday 20th August 2019 10:00Gargrave Heritage Group
14:00Craft & Chat
Wednesday 21st August 2019 10:00Caterpillar Club
Sunday 25th August 2019 08:00BCP Holy Communion (Common Worship 2)Celebrant Rev. Ian Greenhalgh
10:45Sung Eucharist (Common Worship 1)Celebrant Rev. Ian Greenhalgh
Monday 26th August 2019 10:00Coffee MondayCome and join us for coffee, cake and a chat!
19:30Bellringers' practice
19:30Marton Road Home Group
Tuesday 27th August 2019 10:00Gargrave Heritage Group
14:00Craft & Chat
Wednesday 28th August 2019 10:00Caterpillar Club