Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Gargrave
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 08:00BCP Morning PrayerLed by Linda Wall
10:00Breakfast in church
10:45Family Service
18:00OASIS - quiet evening worship
Monday 2nd September 2019 10:00Coffee MondayCome and join us for coffee, cake and a chat!
14:30Holy Communion - Milton House
15:15Holy Communion - Neville House
19:30Bellringers' practice
19:30Marton Road Home Group
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 10:00Gargrave Heritage Group
14:00Craft & Chat
Wednesday 4th September 2019 10:00Caterpillar Club
Sunday 8th September 2019 10:45Sung Eucharist (Common Worship 1) with Holy BaptismCelebrant Rev. Pam Swift
Monday 9th September 2019 10:00Coffee MondayCome and join us for coffee, cake and a chat!
19:30Bellringers' practice
19:30Marton Road Home Group
Tuesday 10th September 2019 10:00Gargrave Heritage Group
14:00Craft & Chat
Wednesday 11th September 2019 10:00Caterpillar Club
Sunday 15th September 2019 08:00BCP Holy Communion (Common Worship 2)Celebrant Rev. John Holford
10:45Service of the Wordled by Jo Ackroyd
Monday 16th September 2019 12:00Funeral - John Bailey
19:30Bellringers' practice
19:30Marton Road Home Group
Tuesday 17th September 2019 10:00Gargrave Heritage Group
14:00Craft & Chat
Wednesday 18th September 2019 10:00Caterpillar Club
19:00PCC meetingIn church
Sunday 22nd September 2019 08:00BCP Holy Communion (Common Worship 2)Celebrant Rev. Felicity Lawson
10:45Sung Eucharist (Common Worship 1)Celebrant Rev. Felicity Lawson
Monday 23rd September 2019 10:00Coffee MondayCome and join us for coffee, cake and a chat!
19:30Bellringers' practice
19:30Marton Road Home Group
19:30Riversway Home GroupAt 2, Riversway
Tuesday 24th September 2019 10:00Gargrave Heritage Group
14:00Craft & Chat
Wednesday 25th September 2019 10:00Caterpillar Club
Sunday 29th September 2019 08:00BCP Mattinsled by Linda Wall
10:45Service of the Word led by Mike Maiden
Monday 30th September 2019 10:00Coffee MondayCome and join us for coffee, cake and a chat!
19:30Bellringers' practice
19:30Marton Road Home Group